ABOUT    STILLS    VIDEOS.   DIRECTING    PRESS    CONTACT




US/UK

FASHION
11th House Agency 
438 Humboldt Street, #2A, Brooklyn, NY 11211
O: 646.504.0765 C: 718.685.6957
Marissa@11thhouseagency.com
Jamie@11thhouseagency.com



                                                                       

UK / US
FILM / TV / ADS










UK




SCANDINAVIA/GERMANY 
WPA
21A D’arblay Street, London W1F 8EF
UK
Barnaby@wp-a.co.uk
Estere@wp-a.co.uk

144 North Robertson Blvd, Suite A
West Hollywood, CA 90048
US
Kristen@wp-a.com
Brian@wpa.com

Mark Summers Management
The Townhouse, 150 Goldhawk Rd, London W12 8HH
louise@marksummers.com
katie@marksummers.com

Artofficial Agency
Kasper Notlev
+45 23 45 57 55
kasper@artofficialagency.com

Naima Abt
+45 52 61 02 20
naima@artofficialagency.com